View Cart

Lasorda - S/T (On Sale!)

All copies come with digital download.

Pressing Info:
Blue: 110
Purple: 110
Blue/Purple Swirl: 80

A radically new venture for the members of this eclectic group, Lasorda effortlessly blends elements of brooding pop and synth-backed melodies, topped off with a duo of smooth vocals. No strangers to the music scene, this veritable powerhouse of electronic indie rock includes Suzannah Johannes, Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids, The New Amsterdams), Nate Harold (fun., Koufax, The Honorary Title, Waking Ashland), Dustin Kinsey (The New Amsterdams, White Whale, Higher Burning Fire), Mike Strandberg (Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Brian Bonz and the Major Crimes), and Josh Adams (Ghosty).

1. The Age Of Wonder
2. Interlaid
3. Basque On The Borderline
4. Fivefivefourtwo
5. Is There Any More To Lose
6. No Intent To Return
7. Of Little Faith
8. Echo In The Night
9. Sleep When You Are Dead
10. Go On, Give Me The Bad News
11. His Laugh Is Lowe